Browse | Publish

Date: wililord577

My name:
I am:
45 years old
Looking for:
United States, New york
I\'m Gary Williams by names, I am 46 yrs old, A single dad, I live in NY, USA. I have one kid, my only son,Brian by his name, At this point he is my heaven and my everything, I work as a registered Veterinary Doctor Technician and Arts. I am caring, understandable, family oriented and faithful. I'm looking for a god fearing woman to spend the rest of my life with and to share my interests, hobbies and lifetime experiences.I will be pleased to find a woman i can build a home with, family oriented and caring. Life is not about the breath's you take, but the moments that take your breathe away. I know not very original but appropriate all the same :) Please no game and no cheating, just be honest to yourself and be real and serious. Thanks.
wililord577 AT gmail DOT com
Social page:

Why Dating Cafe?

Our free dating adult community is for everyone and we make no discrimination. We offer our cupid services to all kind of people, Christians, Jews, Buddhists, Caucasians, Blacks, Asians and so on. We don't restrict the free dating services based on religion, nationality or your skin color.

 We believe that everyone needs love and someone close beside. Either it is a friend, a lover, a casual partner or a life partner. Hopefully your experience on Dating Cafe will lead to marriage and a happy life together with your soulmate, someone you can match with.

As written before, no discrimination is made; we affer free dating services for men, for women, for transexuals (ladyboys). The only discrimination we make is based on age, of course. We don't allow very young people to register and teens under a certain age.