Browse | Publish

Date: snwink

My name:
I am:
31 years old
Looking for:
United States, Dearborn
I am a fun loving Lady with good senses of humor  who knows what she want best at the right time in life, Am very friendly, I love to have fun go out with my friends, spend quality time with them. I'm a very strong person I don't look for problems, some people think just because I'm nice they can run over me but there is always a limit for everything as much as I can like someone I can also Hate them. I hate guys that playing games with me, so I'm really looking for a relationship. I am half German and half American, My Father is a German while my mother is an American and I have live all my life in America, Feel free to ask me anything you want to know more about me.
winkelsn AT yahoo DOT com
Social page:

Why Dating Cafe?

Our free dating adult community is for everyone and we make no discrimination. We offer our cupid services to all kind of people, Christians, Jews, Buddhists, Caucasians, Blacks, Asians and so on. We don't restrict the free dating services based on religion, nationality or your skin color.

 We believe that everyone needs love and someone close beside. Either it is a friend, a lover, a casual partner or a life partner. Hopefully your experience on Dating Cafe will lead to marriage and a happy life together with your soulmate, someone you can match with.

As written before, no discrimination is made; we affer free dating services for men, for women, for transexuals (ladyboys). The only discrimination we make is based on age, of course. We don't allow very young people to register and teens under a certain age.