Date: sharon

My name*:sharon beck
I am:Woman
Age*:28
Looking for:Man
Address*:New york

Parkview, Estate New jersey
United States
Description*:Hummmmm.... Not to good at doing this but here we go.... Am Sharon beck By name,i am 28 years Younger, Singles from Alabama .I love to travel a lot and mine jobs of dealing on arts work carry me around to view lovely site where i can buy priceless arts work it is fun seeing nature wonder. Well i was Born in moody Alabama and i presently live here in London,United Kingdom at the moment but willing to relocate back when the right God fearing man comes along i hope that does not scare you away... i believe life's too short not to give new things a try and who knows, it might be weird at first but might be worth is at the end.... well am gonna pen off here and feel free to write back if your interested in knowing more about me...Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile.
Email*:sexysharon167@gmail.com
Phone:
Web Site:
Photo*:s.JPG

Visitor IP: 119.247.16.253