Browse | Publish

james, man, london

james coleman, born in 1970 is a nice man from london GB who wants to date single women with age between 0 and 0

My name is james coleman i was born and brought up in the UK..
.I have a daughter that stays with me and her name is lia, she will be 2years old...we live here in london
(UK)...I work as a civil engineer contracting staff....i live alone with my daughter
and i have been divorced for about 1years now, I am new to internet dating because
a friend of mine just introduced me to it because he got married through the internet....
Am very happy that you are the first person i would encounter here and i am very
impressed with what i read about your profile and i would like us to learn more about each other and i would like to get to know you more..Please am so sorry i dont know how to upload on
this site so i would like you to reply me to my email

( = email Address Removed = )
so that i can send my pictures to you and we can also chat sometimes..Hope to hear from you soon ok, take good care of yourself...


You can contact jaamescoleman88 at this email: jaamescoleman88 ~ AT ~

Why Dating Cafe?

Our free dating adult community is for everyone and we make no discrimination. We offer our cupid services to all kind of people, Christians, Jews, Buddhists, Caucasians, Blacks, Asians and so on. We don't restrict the free dating services based on religion, nationality or your skin color.

 We believe that everyone needs love and someone close beside. Either it is a friend, a lover, a casual partner or a life partner. Hopefully your experience on Dating Cafe will lead to marriage and a happy life together with your soulmate, someone you can match with.

As written before, no discrimination is made; we affer free dating services for men, for women, for transexuals (ladyboys). The only discrimination we make is based on age, of course. We don't allow very young people to register and teens under a certain age.