Browse | Publish

Garry, man, mount clemens

Garry Brown, born in 1960 is a nice man from mount clemens US who wants to date single women with age between 0 and 0

I am just me,my name is Garry and i was raised by my uncle living in Kentucky. I grew up also in kentucky. But I\'ve lived in other states like OHIO and FLORIDA. Currently i am in MI mount clemens.
I lost my wife and only child in a car crash months ago. I really loved them so much they were apparently my life. I am a contractor and work full time with an international firm. I\'ve traveled to other neighboring countries like Cambodia and England this will be about all am willing to share about me publicly if you wish to know more about me,kindly send me an email.
God bless you.

You can contact pebblelove at this email: garrybrown101 ~ AT ~

Why Dating Cafe?

Our free dating adult community is for everyone and we make no discrimination. We offer our cupid services to all kind of people, Christians, Jews, Buddhists, Caucasians, Blacks, Asians and so on. We don't restrict the free dating services based on religion, nationality or your skin color.

 We believe that everyone needs love and someone close beside. Either it is a friend, a lover, a casual partner or a life partner. Hopefully your experience on Dating Cafe will lead to marriage and a happy life together with your soulmate, someone you can match with.

As written before, no discrimination is made; we affer free dating services for men, for women, for transexuals (ladyboys). The only discrimination we make is based on age, of course. We don't allow very young people to register and teens under a certain age.