Christopher, man, Brookly

Christopher Dove, born in 1965 is a nice man from Brooklyn US who wants to date single women with age between 0 and 0

One of the hardest thing to do on earth is to write about your self. Anyway, i will only try my best and here i go.... I am a very Honest, simple, Gentle, caring, God fearing, Religious and kids loving man. i considered my self a widower for the past 7 years now but i am willing to get married again and make a very active loving family together with the special woman as soon as possible if only i can find one. Professionally, I am an architectural and constructional Engineer for almost 15 years now.

I am a single parent of one kid, I also have a mother and she is just 78 years old while i loss my father many years ago. these kid and my mother are the one who have been standing by me through the good time and the back time. Though, they are the only one that i have and i am always praying to God to keep them with me for many years to come. Ever since a while i have been thanking my God because he has been doing mercifully good in my life and with this i am strongly looking for an honest and caring woman to make a completion of my life. Look, I have a lots of love to give the right woman and I am ready to give my 101% love to the right woman who will care to love me unconditionally in return.

I like to watch TV, swimming, water, i love to travel a lot and would be nice with my soulmate, dinning out with family, reading love story novel, love to travel so much, cuddling, exercising 4 times in a week, walk in the park with the right woman and also like holding hands in public.

I currently living in Brooklyn and my mother lives in Alabama. My mother have been going through hard time with her health for many years and we just come back Australia about a week ago because of her health and i hope she will get better with her health as soon as possible.

Thanks for reading it to the end.

You can contact nidu0161 at this email: owo0161 ~ AT ~